tinyⒶllotment

Growing as much food on as little land for as little money as possible

Roy Burrows

Leave a comment

I apologise for my lack of posts over the last week but Jules’ Dad Roy passed away last Wednesday after battling cancer.

He was with his family in his own home and died peacefully and with dignity.

I will really miss Roy. He was always interested in all my madcap schemes and was the first person I looked forward to showing any project I was working on.

My priority now is to look after Jules and her Mum and help them through this difficult time.

The funeral will be held at Falmouth Cemetery at 11 0 O’Clock on the 28th may

aman

 

 

 

Author: tinyallotment

Dedicated to living a simple, independent, self reliant life where money is not the main factor. My dream is to engineer a life that requires very little from the outside world. I would like to provide my own shelter, collect my own water, grow, catch, hunt, forage my own food, create my own energy and deal with my own waste. This dream all starts in a tiny allotment in Cornwall where I will be experimenting in growing food, generating energy and dealing with waste.

Leave a Reply

